Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jimmy Somerville Bronski Beat The Communards discography
3 novembre 2013

Jimmy Somerville: Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (France only!)

Title: CAN'T TAKE MY EYES OFF OF YOU
Artist: Jimmy Somerville
Label: Almighty Records Ltd. / Atoll Music
Cat. n°: 27251-1
Release: 2001

CDS: FR [27251-1 - Almighty Records Ltd. / Atoll Music] > exclusive cardsleeve
   1 [4'04] Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Almighty definitive radio edit)
   2 [8'51] Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Almighty definitive mix)

backing vocals by Gillian Wisdom & Matthew David

Can't Take My Eyes Off You

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can't Take My Eyes Off You0001

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 9 309
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité